top of page

Concours d'Elegance Society of GB Panel Judges

 

We actively looking for new applications from those with a passion, experience and knowledge of concours d'elegance.

Should you have any questions or would like to discuss any aspect of becoming a CDSGB Judge please contact Head Office.

Please Email enquiries@eqconcoursgb.com or telephone 07960107111 - no calls after 9pm

Below is a list of judges who are available and willing to judge for you.  They are trained and familiar with the rules of the society however, you may use your regular show judges and we are happy to send a copy of our Rules and supporting information on request

                                                                                                                                                     

BERKSHIRE

Charlotte Croft, T  charlottecroft9@icloud.com  T 07799 203 233

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Beth Ridgeway Martin.  t 07595 341 415

Mrs June Uhart, Aylesbury  t 01296 613209  e juneuhart@rocketmail.com

Ms Karoline Thorpe  E kjt080561@aol.com  T 07837 556 454.  (CHAPS/TGCA/CBHS/SSADL/RoR/15+/MHCGB/TSR/Palomino Society/SWPA/BSpBS/Appaloosa/ FBS)

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Mr Oliver Parr T  07563389938  E  parslogging@outlook.com

DERBYSHIRE 

Mrs Louise Holmes 

CHESHIRE 

Janet Bradshaw  T 01260 252620 07746 111160 E janetbradshaw22@yahoo.co.uk

Essex/Suffolk

Miss Rebecca Rawlinson  T 07762 771364  E fells4eva@hotmail.com (and Essex/Suffolk)

HAMPSHIRE

Mrs Vera Huddleston  T 07887 715083  e perissa@ntlworld.com

HERTFORDSHIRE 

Claire Harland  E charland@supanet.com.  T 01438 833458  M 07770531247 (P)

KENT

Mrs Angela Wells  T 01959 532191  07796 923798  e angela.wells.horses@gmail.com (VHS)

Jamie Sheehy   T 07747746407   E seroofing@hotmail.com

NORFOLK

Janet Smithers   T  07887914261

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mrs Louise Graham   T 01636 525341  

NORTH EAST

Miss Rebecca Rawlinson  T 07762 771364  E fells4eva@hotmail.com (and Essex/Suffolk)

Ross Beeston Delap   T 07814396820  E  rossjbd91@gmail.com

Andrew Bennett, Sunderland.  T  07731945233  E boxclever74@gmail.com

Denise Louise Smith, Sunderland  T 07846 133 254  E  denise@johncmoore.co.uk

Margaret Wardropper  E margaretwardropper@hotmail.co.uk

Clare Merrigan Martin   E merrigan@live.co.uk

Rachal Fairbairn   T 07704481943  E  Tinkerbelle_rach@hotmail.co.uk

Janice Gouldie  T 07772397294  E jsg123@supanet.com

Erika Carter   T 07542319466  E erikacarter054@gmail.com.  (BMHS, SSADL, VHS, TSR)

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Mrs Penny Clarke  T 07849 698467  01285 641614  E clarkepenny1@gmail.com

Miss Emma Morrell  T 07741 306475  E emorrell@soha.co.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE

Mrs Alma Abrahams E alma@jamarqui.co.uk  T  07900 982 972 (P)

LEICESTERSHIRE

Gillian Sebright  T 07760 263 532  E sebsonsggs@gmail.com

LANCASHIRE

Nigel Hollings   E  nigel@team-hollings.co.uk

Lise Murphy  T 07428 474 145  E sittingprettyequine@mail.com

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mrs Taira Raza, Lincolnshire

taira@tairatech.com  T  07912 288 864

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Ms Michelle Enoch  menoch@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Jane Harper  T 07909 868 579     E pimlico@btinternet.com

Mrs Virginia Oakley Pope   T 01908 543353/07970 076122.  E ginnyoakley@yahoo.co.uk (Haflinger)

Mrs Jackie Hunt   E jackiehunt26:gmail.com  T 07846206685

NORFOLK

 

Miss Bryony Shipsey   E bryonymayshipsey@hotmail.co.uk 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mrs Jane Perry  M 07747827012

OXFORDSHIRE

Mrs Diane Hilsdon   E diane.lodowski@gmail.com  T 07775 077319

Mrs Lyn Shew  E  lynshew@icloud.com  T  01865 425 776

Mrs Emma Bass  T 07825 629315  jellbass@aol.com 

Mrs Emma Richardson-Steele  T 07960107111  E emma@emmarichardsonsteele.com

Miss Kirstie Haley 07907 561 358

WARWICKSHIRE

Sarah Warmington, T 07800 558067  E sarah.warmington@btinternet.com

Tanya Guest  E tanya_guest@outlook.com  T tanya_guest@outlook.com

Mrs Janet Ward   T 01827 874153  07778 491519

YORKSHIRE

Amanda Hart, Barnsley.  T 07879257166  E hartsik9@btinternet.com

 

Sheila Dinsdale  E lockhill@hotmail.co.uk  T 07847384921  (BSPA, NCPA, CHAPS, TGCA, PUK, MHCGB,SSADL, 15+, TSR)

WALES

Lorretta Niblo  T 07759811171  e  lorettaniblo@hotmail.com

Abigail Pearce  T 07966278864  E prlmoequestrian@googlemail.com

(P) = Probationary Judge in their first year of judging

bottom of page